Skip to content

The Installation meeting for 2022 Board Members and Directors was held on Thursday, December 9th, 2021.

We are proud to welcome the following individuals into service as Board Members and Directors of the High Country Association of Realtors® and MLS:

Association Board President - Jim Lewis

President Elect - Emily Bish

Secretary - Marcella Coley

Treasurer - Bob Flanigan

Local Directors:

Suzanne London

David Davis

Cheryl Mitchell

James Kemper

Dusty Washburn

State Directors:

Emily Bish

Jim Lewis

MLS Board President - Joe Chamberlain

President Elect - Darlene Wyatt

Secretary - Zoe Schmidinger

Treasurer - Bob Flanigan

Local Directors:

Jim Edsall

Matt de Camara

Roxanne Weavil

Ray Medlin

Melinda Eggers

Scroll To Top